## Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

## No. 4-2/2024-PSC(R-III)

Dated: 19.03.2025

## **NOTICE**

On the basis of the performance of candidates in the Objective Type Examination {Paper-I & Paper-II} followed by Document Verification for the post(s) of Junior Auditor, Class-III (on contract basis) in H.P. State Audit Department, following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for appointment against said posts:-

## 1. Details of Post, Screening tests etc:

Name of post	Junior Auditor, Class-III (on contract basis) in
	H.P. State Audit Department.
Advertisement No. & Date	3/2-2024 dated 10.02.2024
No. of posts advertised/ notified	37 (Unreserved =16, SC of HP =09, SC of HP
	(BPL) =01, SC of HP (WFF) =01, ST of HP=01,
	ST of HP (BPL) =01, OBC of HP =04, OBC of
	HP (BPL) =01, EWS of H.P. =03)
Date of Screening Test & Subject Aptitude Test	29.09.2024
Date of notifying list of shortlisted candidates	21.02.2025
No. of candidates shortlisted	83
Dates of Document verification of shortlisted	14.02.2025 & 15.02.2025
Candidates	

2. Details of category-wise posts being recommended and remained vacant:

Category	No. of posts	No. of candidates	Post remained vacant	Remarks
	Advertised	Recommended	after recommendations	
UR	16	16	Nil	
SC of HP	09	09	Nil	
SC of HP (BPL)	01	01	Nil	
SC of HP (WFF)	01		01	
ST of HP	01	01	Nil	
ST of HP (BPL)	01	01	Nil	
OBC of HP	04	04	Nil	
OBC of HP (BPL)	01	01	Nil	
EWS of HP	03	03	Nil	

3. List of candidates to be recommended:

Sr. No.	Roll Number	Name(s) of selected candidates S/Sh./Ms.	Category
1.	29096976	Shubham	OBC of HP against UR
2.	29095948	Akhil Sharma	OBC of HP against UR
3.	29097569	Rahul Bhardwaj	UR
4.	29097341	Amit Kumar	SC of HP against UR
5.	29096247	Vikas Kumar	SC of HP against UR
6.	29097720	Vinay Sharma	UR
7.	29092867	Vinod Kumar	ST of HP against UR

Contd. (Page.2)

----Page.2----

8.	29092251	Manu Kumar	SC of HP against UR
9.	29095076	Nakul Sharma	OBC of HP against UR
10.	29097817	Diksha Pahuja	UR
11.	29092191	Shweta Nag	UR
12.	29097646	Jitender Sharma	UR
13.	29098013	Dharmender Singh	UR
14.	29095218	Vinod	SC of HP against UR
15.	29092844	Rajesh Kapoor	ST of HP against UR
16.	29094777	Harinder Singh	EWS of HP against UR
17.	29098240	Anita Kumari	ST of HP
18.	29092437	Shivali	SC of HP
19.	29097149	Naveen Thakur	EWS of HP
20.	29090461	Praveen Kumar	SC of HP
21.	29090494	Vishal	EWS of HP
22.	29091056	Deeksha Choudhary	OBC of HP
23.	29093999	Kushma Devi	EWS of HP
24.	29098181	Piyush Kumar	SC-BPL of HP
25.	29093725	Dimpal Kumar	SC of HP
26.	29098236	Sumit Kumar	OBC of HP
27.	29091665	Mansi	SC of HP
28.	29092852	Pradeep Kumar	SC of HP
29.	29090768	Poonam	OBC of HP
30.	29094588	Dharam Pal	SC of HP
31.	29094007	Sanjeev Kumar	SC of HP
32.	29095523	Aman Bhatia	SC of HP
33.	29096599	Pankaj	SC of HP
34.	29097010	Shiwani Saini	OBC of HP
35.	29090179	Pooja Dhiman	OBC-BPL of HP
36.	29091882	Anchal	ST-BPL of HP

- 1. The final appointment of candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the appointing authority.
- 2. The result is also available on Commission's website i.e. http://www.hppsc.hp.gov.in/hppsc/
- 3. The result is subject to final outcome of Civil Writ Petition No. 2406 of 2025 titled as Ruby Attri Vs. HPPSC.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

> Sd/-(Nivedita Negi),IAS Secretary H.P. Public Service Commission Telephone No.0177-2624313