Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No. 3-28/2023-PSC(R-I)

Dated 11th March, 2025

NOTICE

On the basis of the performance of candidates in the Written Objective Type {Screening Test & Subject Aptitude Test (SAT)} followed by Document Verification for the post(s) of Lecturer (School-New) History, Class-III (on contract basis) in the Department of Higher Education, H.P. following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for appointment against said posts:-

1. Details of Post, Screening tests etc:

Name of post	Lecturer (School-New) History, Class-III
	(on contract basis) in the Department of Higher
	Education, H.P.
Advertisement No. & Date	10/10-2023 dated 17-10-2023
No. of posts advertised/ notified	115 $post(s)$ (UR = 46, UR WFF = 01, SC of H.P.
	= 23, SC (WFF) of H.P. = 01, SC of H.P. (BPL) =
	04, ST of H.P. =04, ST of H.P. (BPL) = 01, OBC
	of H.P. = 19, OBC of H.P. $(BPL) = 03$ and EWS
	of H.P. = 13)
Date of Screening Test & Subject Aptitude	17-06-2024
Test	
Date of declaration of shortlisted candidates	14-02-2025
No. of candidates shortlisted	218 Candidates
Dates of Document verification of	28-02-2025 to 07-03-2025 excluding
shortlisted candidates	02-03-2025

2. Details of category-wise posts being recommended and remained vacant:

Category	No. of posts	No. of candidates	Post remained vacant	Remarks
	Advertised	recommended	after recommendations	
UR	46	46	Nil	
UR(WFF)	01	01	Nil	
SC OF HP	23	23	Nil	
SC OF HP(WFF)	01	00	01	
SC OF HP(BPL)	04	04	Nil	
ST of HP	04	04	Nil	
ST OF HP(BPL)	01	01	Nil	
OBC of HP	19	19	Nil	
OBC OF HP(BPL)	03	03	Nil	
EWS of HP	13	13	Nil	

Contd...P/2

Sr.	Roll Nos.	Name(s) of selected	Category
No.		candidates	
		S/Sh./Ms.	
1.	17061706	Hemant Kumar	UR
2.	17061677	Leela Kumari	UR
3.	17060797	Renuka Kumari	UR
4.	17063759	Anu Devi	OBC of HP against UR
5.	17063266	Pardeep Kumar	EWS of HP against UR
6.	17060504	Tilak Raj	UR
7.	17061309	Sonu	UR
8.	17062504	Meena Kumari	SC of HP against UR
9.	17060565	Neha	UR
10.	17063687	Urmila Sharma	OBC of HP against UR
11.	17062363	Rohit Kumar	EWS of HP against UR
12.	17062803	Sat Pal	EWS of HP against UR
13.	17061284	Puneet Kumar	UR
14.	17063817	Yash Pal	UR
15.	17062892	Ambita Kumari	UR
16.	17061836	Lalit Kumar	UR
17.	17060476	Heena Devi	UR
18.	17061476	Buma Devi	UR
19.	17061890	Pallvi	UR
20.	17063752	Shubham Panwar	UR
21.	17061323	Rochak	EWS of HP against UR
22.	17063255	Praveen Kumar	OBC of HP against UR
23.	17062291	Banita	UR
24.	17061814	Tanuj Rana	UR
25.	17062292	Anil Pandey	UR
26.	17062785	Jitender Kumar	ST of HP against UR
27.	17060959	Atul Kumar	ST of HP against UR
28.	17060598	Suresh Kumar	SC of HP against UR
29.	17061620	Shubham Thakur	UR
30.	17061545	Ravi Kumar	UR
31.	17061462	Bhim Singh	UR
32.	17061554	Gurmeet Devi	UR
33.	17061817	Radhika Kumari	ST of HP against UR
34.	17061734	Pawana Devi	EWS of HP against UR
35.	17063349	Kuldeep Kumar	SC of HP against UR
36.	17061224	Lalita Kumari	EWS of HP against UR
37.	17062630	Gaurav Fishta	EWS of HP against UR
38.	17060935	Payal	UR
39.	17063154	Billo Devi	UR
40.	17062762	Som Dutt	OBC of HP against UR
41.	17063475	Chatter Singh	EWS of HP against UR
42.	17062369	Sushil	ST of HP against UR

Contd...P/3

	17063285	Kalpana Upadhya	EWS of HP against UR
44.	17060922	Ashish Kumar	UR
45.	17061895	Shivam Pundir	EWS of HP against UR
46.	17061211	Sushma	EWS of HP against UR
47.	17060808	Vikram Singh	EWS of HP
48.	17063171	Ranju Bala	SC of HP
49.	17061638	Reena Rani	SC of HP
50.	17060251	Vandana	ST of HP
51.	17063048	Archana Chauhan	EWS of HP
52.	17061946	Prem Raj	ST of HP
53.	17061341	Nikko Devi	SC of HP
54.	17062353	Ruma	OBC of HP
55.	17062093	Ranjna Devi	EWS of HP
56.	17060116	Sanjay Kumar	ST-BPL of HP
57.	17062167	Chand Ram	OBC of HP
58.	17061793	Joginder Singh	EWS of HP
59.	17062574	Reena Chauhan	EWS of HP
60.	17062144	Neeraj Kumari	OBC of HP
61.	17063052	Noye Ram	EWS of HP
62.	17062845	Usha Kiran	UR-WFF of HP
63.	17061818	Meenakshi	SC of HP
64.	17063394	Gayatri Devi	EWS of HP
65.	17061237	Krishan	OBC of HP
66.	17061411	Dinesh Kumar	EWS of HP
67.	17060002	Pradeep Kumar	EWS of HP
68.	17063301	Kamesh Chandra	ST of HP
69.	17061979	Bhagat Chand	ST of HP
70.	17063708	Chittar Singh	SC-BPL of HP
71.	17060519	Deep Raj	SC of HP
72.	17062147	Sunita Devi	SC of HP
73.	17062027	Dina Nath	SC of HP
74.	17062113	Ishwar Singh	EWS of HP
75.	17061746	Ravinder Sharma	OBC-BPL of HP
76.	17060570	Kalpana	EWS of HP
77.	17060175	Parkash Chand	SC of HP
78.	17062658	Nisha Kumari	SC of HP
79.	17062816	Prehlad	SC of HP
80.	17061502	Hemant Kumar	OBC of HP
81.	17063094	Renu Devi	OBC of HP
82.	17062693	Jyoti Sharma	OBC of HP
		Saurav Mohan	SC of HP

-4-

84.	17061780	Jyoti	OBC of HP
85.	17062297	Ashima	EWS of HP
86.	17061149	Bhajan Lal	EWS of HP
87.	17063375	Asha Rani	OBC of HP
88.	17060431	Satish Kumar	OBC of HP
89.	17060146	Ruchi	OBC-BPL of HP
90.	17063333	Meenakshi Devi	SC of HP
91.	17063473	Chinta Devi	OBC of HP
92.	17061650	Manjeet Singh Bansal	SC of HP
93.	17062572	Govind Singh	SC-BPL of HP
94.	17063789	Vijay Kumar	SC of HP
95.	17062558	Ajay Kumar	OBC of HP
96.	17062633	Urmila Devi	SC-BPL of HP
97.	17061630	Pawan Kumar	SC of HP
98.	17063132	Nikhlesh Heera	SC of HP
99.	17061144	Dumani Devi	OBC of HP
100.	17062241	Ruchika	SC of HP
101.	17061335	Kalpna Devi	SC of HP
102.	17062705	Kumari Mamta	SC of HP
103.	17060370	Sushma Devi	OBC of HP
104.	17062474	Pan Chand	SC of HP
105.	17061725	Rattan Singh	SC of HP
106.	17061834	Anjali Chaudhary	OBC of HP
107.	17060894	Sakina Devi	OBC-BPL of HP
108.	17060997	Vandana	SC of HP
109.	17062284	Reeta Devi	OBC of HP
110.	17062993	Ravinder Kumar	SC of HP
111.	17062397	Jaikala	OBC of HP
112.	17061868	Tara Devi	OBC of HP
113.	17060582	Nisha Kumari	OBC of HP
114.	17060088	Arjun Singh	SC-BPL of HP

1. The final appointment of candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.

2 The result is also available on Commission's website at <u>www.hppsc.gov.in/</u> hppsc.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/-(Nivedita Negi) IAS Secretary H.P. Public Service Commission TelephoneNo.0177-2623786