## Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No. 3-27/2023-PSC(R-I)

Dated 20<sup>th</sup> August, 2024

## **NOTICE**

On the basis of the performance of candidates in the Written Objective Type {Screening Test & Subject Aptitude Test (SAT)} followed by Document Verification for the post(s) of Lecturer (School-New) **Physics**, Class-III (on contract basis) in the Department of Higher Education, H.P. following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for appointment against said posts:-

## 1. Details of Post, Screening tests etc:

Name of post	Lecturer (School-New)Physics, Class-III (on
	contract basis) in the Department of Higher
	Education, H.P.
Advertisement No. & Date	14/10-2023 dated 17-10-2023
No. of posts advertised/ notified	45 {UR =21, SC OF HP =09, SC OF HP(BPL)
	=01, ST OF HP =01, O B C OF HP =07, OBC
	OF HP(BPL) =01, EWS OF HP =5 $\}$
Date of Screening Test & Subject Aptitude Test	11-04-2024
Date of declaration of shortlisted candidates	02-08-2024
No. of candidates shortlisted	82 candidates
Dates of Document verification of shortlisted	12-08-2024 to 14-08-2024
candidates	

2. Details of category-wise posts being recommended and remained vacant:

Category	No. of posts	No. of candidates	Post remained vacant	Remarks
	Advertised	recommended	after recommendations	
UR	21	21	Nil	
SC of HP	09	09	Nil	
SC of HP (BPL)	01	01	Nil	
ST of HP	01	01	Nil	
OBC of HP	07	07	Nil	
OBC of HP (BPL)	01	01	Nil	
EWS of HP	05	05	Nil	

3 List of candidates to be recommended:

Sr.	Roll Nos.	Names of the selected candidates	Category
No.		S/Sh./Ms.	
1.	11040555	Rakesh Kumar	UR
2.	11040105	Dheeraj Sarta	UR
3.	11040255	Adarsh Sharma	UR
4.	11041568	Himanshu Sharma	UR
5.	11041294	Chhavi Gupta	UR

6.	11041025	Indu Mala	UR
7.	11041266	Saakshi Chauhan	UR
8.	11040891	Lal Krishan UR	
9.	11042445	Kartik Sharma	ST of HP against UR
10.	11041247	Bandana Kumari	UR
11.	11042267	Suman Sharma	UR
12.	11041126	Pankaj Kumar	UR
13.	11041561	Ankush Chauhan	UR
14.	11040899	Ghanshyam	UR
15.	11042391	Naresh Kumar	UR
16.	11040245	Gourav Negi	UR
17.	11042181	Ekta Vimal	SC of HP against UR
18.	11041864	Garima Sharma	UR
19.	11040354	Pooja Naryal	UR
20.	11041277	Hans Raj	EWS of HP against UR
21.	11040521	Surender Kumar	UR
22.	11042049	Sushma Devi	SC of HP
23.	11040988	Diwakar Dutt	EWS of HP
24.	11041735	Priyanka	OBC of HP
25.	11042192	Satya Prakash	EWS of HP
26.	11041393	Nitish Thakur	EWS of HP
27.	11040195	Shivani	SC of HP
28.	11040686	Aditi Kapoor	ST of HP
29.	11042459	Rajesh Kumar	SC of HP-BPL
30.	11041105	Shivani	EWS of HP
31.	11040006	Mayank Sharma	EWS of HP
32.	11041633	Khushekha Saini	OBC of HP
33.	11040467	Anchal Patrala	OBC of HP
34.	11040335	Vijay Singh	SC of HP
35.	11040927	Sahil Choudhary	OBC of HP
36.	11041128	Harsh Kotti	OBC of HP
37.	11042428	Chhaya Kumari	OBC of HP
38.	11042289	Hoshit Saini	OBC of HP
39.	11040438	Srishti	SC of HP
40.	11040586	Vivek	SC of HP
41.	11042225	Nikhil Kumar	OBC of HP against OBC-
			BPL
42.	11040892	Rohit Kumar	SC of HP
43.	11042336	Kush Bharmota	SC of HP
44.	11040623	Devyani	SC of HP
45.	11040168	Rohit Kumar	SC of HP

- 1. The final appointment of candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 2 The result is also available on Commission's website at <u>www.hppsc.gov.in/</u> hppsc.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/-(Sushma Watts) HAS Additional Secretary H.P. Public Service Commission TelephoneNo.0177-2623784