Dated, Shimla-171002, the

23-06-2023

NOTICE

The erstwhile Himachal Pradesh Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur had conducted Screening/Written Test for making recruitment to the post(s) of Sub Station Attendant Post Code: 972) on 25.09.2022 and declared the result with due approval of the Commission on 03.11.2022, thereby short listed a total number of 658 candidates. Thereafter, the process for verification of documents was undertaken by the erstwhile Commission on 17.11.2022 to 23.11.2022 in which 640 candidates attended and 18 remained absent. The document verification process in respect of 589 candidates has been found completed.

In order to complete the process of document verification of remaining 51 candidates, the HPPSC, based upon the result declared by the erstwhile HPSSC Commission has decided to complete the process and issue the following schedule for verification of documents (**Post Code-972**)

Date & Time of	Venue	Sr.No.	Roll No.	Name Sh./Smt.
Document				
Verification				
01.07.2023 (11:00 AM)	HPPSC,	1	972001136	Amit Kumar
(,	Examination Hall,	2	972001222	Mohit Thakur
	Nigam Vihar, Shimla-02	3	972001226	Sanjeev Kumar
		4	972001318	Ajay Kumar Jhalta
		5	972001331	Jeevan Kumar
		6	972001490	Anil Kumar
		7	972001667	Vishal Kumar
		8	972001963	Nagesh Kumar
		9	972002196	Parvez Khan
		10	972002238	Priya Thakur
		11	972002643	Surinder Singh
		12	972002794	Pankaj Thakur
		13	972003013	Ankita Verma
		14	972003143	Vishal Kumar
		15	972003149	Kamal Kishor
		16	972004890	Rajesh Kumar
		17	972005173	Vivek Singh
		18	972005204	Rahul Mehra
		19	972005235	Abhishek
		20	972005306	Meer Khan
		21	972005912	Dinesh Kumar
		22	972006147	Rahul Saini
		23	972006186	Vivek Kumar
		24	972006811	Akash Dhiman
		25	972007228	Sahil Kumar
		26	972008718	Shivam

03.07.2023 (11:00 AM)	HPPSC, Examination Hall, Nigam Vihar, Shimla-171002	1	972008998	Pawan Singh
		2	972009171	Nirmal Thakur
		3	972009373	Ajay Kumar
		4	972009434	Kehar Singh
		5	972009527	Abhiman
		6	972009780	Vinod Kumar
		7	972010317	Karan Thakur
		8	972010353	Vijay Kumar
		9	972010370	Devender Thakur
		10	972010496	Sumit
		11	972010498	Pramod Kumar
		12	972010577	Sunil Bhagotia
		13	972010816	Neelam Verma
		14	972011324	Sahil Thakur
		15	972011997	Sakshi
		16	972013971	Prince
		17	972013992	Akash
		18	972014168	Chandan Sharma
		19	972014344	Lakshay
		20	972014413	Nikhil
		21	972014634	Ajay Kumar
		22	972014986	Luv
		23	972016059	Mohit Kumar
		24	972016189	Vikas Kumar
		25	972016406	Amit Kumar

The above candidates are requested to attend the document verification processas per time and schedule given above.

In case of any query, the candidates may contact on telephone No. 0177-2629738, 2624313 and Toll free No. 1800-180-8004.

Sd/(D.K. Rattan) IAS,
Secretary,
H.P. Public Service Commission.