Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No. 3-32/2023-PSC(R-I)

Dated 26th October, 2024

NOTICE

On the basis of the performance of candidates in the Written Objective Type {Screening Test & Subject Aptitude Test (SAT)} followed by Document Verification for the post(s) of Lecturer (School-New) Mathematics, Class-III (on contract basis) in the Department of Higher Education, H.P. following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for appointment against said posts:-

1. Details of Post, Screening tests etc:

Name of post	Lecturer (School-New) Mathematics, Class-III
	(on contract basis) in the Department of Higher
	Education, H.P.
Advertisement No. & Date	13/10-2023 dated 17-10-2023
No. of posts advertised/ notified	41 posts {UR =21, SC OF HP =8, SC OF
	HP(BPL) =1, ST OF HP =1, OBC OF HP =6,
	EWS OF HP =4 }
Date of Screening Test & Subject Aptitude Test	19-05-2024
Date of declaration of shortlisted candidates	18-10-2024
No. of candidates shortlisted	83 candidates
Dates of Document verification of shortlisted	23-10-2024 to 25-10-2024
candidates	

2. Details of category-wise posts being recommended and remained vacant:

Category	No. of posts	No. of candidates	Post remained vacant	Remarks
	Advertised	recommended	after recommendations	
UR	21	21	Nil	
SC of HP	08	08	Nil	
SC of HP (BPL)	01	01	Nil	
ST of HP	01	01	Nil	
OBC of HP	06	06	Nil	
EWS of HP	04	04	Nil	

3 List of candidates to be recommended:

Sr.	Roll Nos.	Name(s) of selected candidates	Category
No.		S/Sh./Ms.	
1.	19053108	Vishal Choudhary	OBC of HP against UR
2.	19051257	Anjali Devi	UR
3.	19050149	Mayank Parmar	EWS of HP against UR
4.	19050292	Lalita Kumari	UR
5.	19052352	Smriti Thakur	UR
6.	19050140	Ashish Kumar Sharma	UR

7.	19051437	Rubina Devi	UR	
8.	19050689	Neeraj Sharma	UR	
9.	19050057	Neelam Gupta	UR	
10.	19052522	Suresh Kumar	UR	
11.	19050931	Shivani Sharma	UR	
12.	19052969	Nitika Sharma	OBC of HP against UR	
13.	19050384	Tanuja Verma UR		
14.	19052074	Sangeeta Kumari	SC of HP against UR	
15.	19050960	Diksha	EWS of HP against UR	
16.	19050686	Chitresh Kumari	UR	
17.	19050702	Ishan Guleria	UR	
18.	19052167	Lucky	SC of HP against UR	
19.	19051965	Aniket Thakur	UR	
20.	19050138	Ranjna Kumari	UR	
21.	19053570	Asha Devi	SC of HP against UR	
22.	19052137	Hitesh Kumar	OBC of HP	
23.	19051534	Aman Bhardwaj	EWS of HP	
24.	19051839	Prerna	SC of HP	
25.	19050743	Sabnam Thakur	EWS of HP	
26.	19050755	Aditi Thakur	EWS of HP	
27.	19052856	Shalu Sarpal	SC of HP	
28.	19052438	Veena Kumari	EWS of HP	
29.	19052547	Abhishek Dhraik	SC of HP	
30.	19052611	Amanjeet	SC of HP	
31.	19050097	Gaurav	SC of HP	
32.	19050921	Mandeep Singh	OBC of HP	
33.	19052668	Praveen Kumar	ST of HP	
34.	19052954	Deepak Kumar	SC of HP	
35.	19053011	Karan Singh	OBC of HP	
36.	19051997	Kavita	OBC of HP	
37.	19053024	Renu	OBC of HP	
38.	19052235	Vinod Kumar	SC of HP	
39.	19053567	Reena	OBC of HP	
40.	19051628	Nisha Rani	SC of HP	
41.	19050558	Hema Kaushal	SC of HP against SC (BPL)	

- 1. The final appointment of candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents /certificates by the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 2 The result is also available on Commission's website at www.hppsc.gov.in/ hppsc.

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/(Jasbir Singh)
Under Secretary
H.P. Public Service Commission
TelephoneNo.0177-2624313